What I’ve Learned This Year III – MY BDAY/NYE BLOG

This New Year’s Eve think about all that was gained in this year, the knowledge, power and strength from understanding that you acquired through trial and error.

How to attract a relationship that inspires the real you is a blog that I wrote August 13th.

This blog makes me smile deeply whenever I read it, and in my latest blogsWhat have I learned I” and “What have I learned II“, I promise to revisit this question and share more of what I feel I’ve learned.

To be honest, How to attract a relationship that inspires the real you, is so powerful that I feel it is worth the re-release.

I hope that 2012 is filled with revelation about loving yourself, exfoliating your deadness and becoming more awake, alert and ready to receive and give the love that we all can’t live or breathe without.

Feel free to wish me a blessed Birthday. December 31st is a special day, it will always remind you of Resurrection. Take Water Baptism for example, you get to end something, and start something new. Now that is a reason to celebrate.

Resurrection as an action refers to what Jesus did, however the literal meaning of Resurrection is to Stand Up, to Stand Out; To be Set Apart.

May you end this year with a new perspective and wake up January 1, 2012 ready to fulfill your dreams.

If you want to send me a gift, just click share and stay awhile- make yourself a follower or subscriber!

Here are a few of my favorite blogs of this year!

How to attract a relationship that inspires the real you

My Letter to My Younger Self

The Mountain Of Hope Martin Luther King Jr. Memorial

Are you making Life decisions in Fear?

Would you marry someone if you knew that they would be or are diagnosed with a disease?

What does the bible say about child sexual abuse and molestation…?

BE. Extraordinary,

Ressurrection

Buy the book: www.identitycrisisbook.com

About Ressurrection

Ressurrection Graves is a Child Sexual Abuse Grooming Expert and H.E.A.L.E.R. (Healer, Educator, Activist, Life Skills Expert, Empowerment Speaker, Relationship Mentor) Her website reaches readership in 188 countries. She is available for national speaking engagements, radio and television interviews. She can be reached at: 202.717.7377 or send your request to: ressurrection dot wordpress at yahoo dot com or comment on http://www.ressurrection.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Love, Relationships and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to What I’ve Learned This Year III – MY BDAY/NYE BLOG

  1. Great post! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

  2. Pingback: FREE BOOK GIVEAWAY TODAY ONLY! | The Official BLOG site of Ressurrection Graves

  3. Pingback: Child Sexual Abuse: Submerge to Emerge | Love, Life, and Relationships: Overcoming Emotional and Child Sexual Abuse

What did you think of this Article? Was it Helpful?

