Daily Archives: January 24, 2012

Introducing “Ressurection Graves” In the Ladies Room


Originally posted on Life Change Family Services and Counseling LLC:
This week we are introducing a young lady that has a testimony and ministry.  Ms. Graves touch our hearts  when we found her blog.  She is gifted in the “Spoken…

Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Cast Your Vote: Twelve of Our Favorite Blogs for Your Review


Dear Family, Friends and Constituents: I have worked diligently to focus on offering parenting education and child sexual abuse awareness. I have gained a reading audience at http://www.ressurrection.wordpress.com and now in 2012, I have become a full time Author and … Continue reading

Posted in Child Sexual Abuse, Emotional Abuse, Family Ties, Long Suffering: The Face and Lifestyle of Homelessness, Love, My thoughts, Poetry, Press Releases, Relationships, Teen Dating Relationships: Violence and Emotional Wellness, Teenage Moms, Ten Ways to Safeguard your Child from Sexual Abuse, The Parent Lounge Blog, The Power of Saying NO! | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

My Trip to see RED TAILS with Two Original Tuskegee Airmen


On Saturday, January 21, 2011, I went to see the movie Red Tails with two of the original Tuskegee Airmen. I met them at one of my friend’s church in Arlington Virginia. One was slightly taller than the other. One was of … Continue reading

Posted in Press Releases | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | 3 Comments