Moving Forward: Complete Blog Website Expansion

This blog was originally published: May 4, 2012 before I knew that there was a #Forward campaign for Barack Obama. This is just a reminder of this year, what it represents and how we can go strong to end the of the year. Now that the election is over, I want you to continue to move #Forward.

When I wrote the last post about moving forward, I attended a church service within hours, and guess what they were singing when I walked in? C’mon just guess… it was a song called Moving Forward that I have only heard a hand full of times.

You know how you feel connected spiritually, and there is confirmation on what your next move should be? To my surprise this song was recorded by my favorite group, Israel Houghton and New Breed. It is way too good to keep from you so make sure you click on the video below.

In the last few years I have had this pricking in my heart to serve certain communities in a capacity that will offer healing. My healing ministry continues to expand. We all minister something and we are all ministers of something. We are a current of light or darkness, joy or depression, love or fear.

I have added to this website. It now has drop down menus and shares more services that I offer. I want you to be the first to know that I have obtained my license to minister. I am now a licensed minister.

There are going to be a few blog posts that will talk about this a little more. I want to be clear that this website will now turn into something different because of the new services, on the contrary I believe that it will become full, whole, immeasurable, open and I am so excited for you and I both.

Stick around we’re going somewhere!

We will heal from child sexual abuse grooming, rape, molestation, abandonment, fear, trauma, deception, psychological abuse, and everything else that may hinder our growth.

You May Also Like: How Ressurrection’s Healing From Child Sexual Abuse Is Ending Homelessness

So help me out, come to the website home page and check out the pages at the top, not the posts but the pages. I would love to know your thoughts, and considerations. Your review will help me during this transition. All third eyes please come.

Oh, and the words to the song simply say, “You make all things new, and I will follow you, forward!”

Moving Forward,

Ressurrection Graves

About Ressurrection

Ressurrection Graves is a Child Sexual Abuse Grooming Expert and H.E.A.L.E.R. (Healer, Educator, Activist, Life Skills Expert, Empowerment Speaker, Relationship Mentor) Her website reaches readership in 188 countries. She is available for national speaking engagements, radio and television interviews. She can be reached at: 202.717.7377 or send your request to: ressurrection dot wordpress at yahoo dot com or comment on http://www.ressurrection.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Christian Living, My thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What did you think of this Article? Was it Helpful?

