Course of Action: Goal Setting and Remembering your Passion

I haven’t felt like much of an Entrepreneur lately. I’ve been focused on personal goals and relationships. I feel like my energy toward what I love and have passion for has suffered slightly as of recent.

While I don’t think that my thoughts are out of the ordinary, I want to make sure that I’m not falling into an abyss of displeasure with the routine of working a day job, sleep, eat, and back to work.

My life was created to make an impact. I am here for a reason as we all are. For me, in particular, failing to meet my own desires to fulfill purpose can seem debilitating at times.

So, I am re-dedicating myself to the life that I am supposed to live. My greatest challenge is finding paid engagements in a city that doesn’t always focus on quality, and who like things for free because they can get what they need from whom they know.

I intend to continue to do things at alms but on my own time, not to create additional visibility to my brand unless it is a television or radio program.

So, stay tuned as I figure out how to step into a new place, a new season and engage new interests with my honorable value.

Being an Entrepreneur has perks but recognition is not one of them that I’m after. I want to be extraordinary at being who I am because God is. Instead, I’d like to find myself fully financially sustained through my work because I believe it is destiny. For someone with no silver spoon, and no rich uncle or husband for that matter, it takes a certain kind of laser focus and tenacity to disallow life’s circumstances to take the wheel.

Today, I wish you a renewed sense of commitment to the things and people that you are smitten with.

Peace,

Ressurrection
http://www.facebook.com/ressurrectiongraves

Subscribe—> www.ressurrection.wordpress.com

About Ressurrection

Ressurrection Graves is a Child Sexual Abuse Grooming Expert and H.E.A.L.E.R. (Healer, Educator, Activist, Life Skills Expert, Empowerment Speaker, Relationship Mentor) Her website reaches readership in 188 countries. She is available for national speaking engagements, radio and television interviews. She can be reached at: 202.717.7377 or send your request to: ressurrection dot wordpress at yahoo dot com or comment on http://www.ressurrection.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Long Suffering: The Face and Lifestyle of Homelessness, Relationships, Ten Ways to Safeguard your Child from Sexual Abuse, The Power of Saying NO! and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Course of Action: Goal Setting and Remembering your Passion

  1. Fleetwood says:

    Good stuff Res! Stay encouraged and leep pushin! Fleetwood

  2. Arron says:

    Love,peace,and light around us!Thank you for your sharing!

What did you think of this Article? Was it Helpful?

