Daily Archives: December 18, 2012

Michelle Malkin Commits Copyright Infringement and Argues With Russell Simmons Over His Anti-Gun Policies


What Have I Learned This Year? This is supposed to be the blog topic for December 2012  on Love, Life and Relationships: Overcoming Emotional and Child Sexual Abuse. In the spirit of this collection of thoughts, I have learned that Michelle … Continue reading

Posted in Child Sexual Abuse, My thoughts, Press Releases | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

What I Have Learned This Year: Letting Go and Walking Tall


Okay, I admit it. I hate technology. I hate the way it has, for all the positive connectivity, virtually disconnected people to the point that human beings sit in groups in restaurants all over the world amid live human beings … Continue reading

Posted in Child Sexual Abuse | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 3 Comments