Sexual Discipleship: The Strategic Plan to Legalize Sex with Children

Hello,

I want to thank all of you, who have reblogged my posts, commented and kept up with my work. I believe that we are going places, and I hope that you will join me in my fight to end child sexual abuse, and homelessness. For more information please read below. The link is at the bottom!

BE. Extraordinary!

Ressurrection

Short Summary

Can you believe that for this new book, Sexual Discipleship: The Plan to Legalize Sex with Children, that I scored interviews with Judith Reisman, Phd child sexual abuse expert, a few FBI criminal minds, and that I have created a way to prevent child sexual abuse using the acronym S.A.F.E.G.U.A.R.D.S. which will be featured in the book?

In addition to the writing thought-provoking content for readers of my blog who are in 188 countries, this new work is allowing me to privately help:

  • Women fleeing domestic and sexual violence
  • Women have lost their children through court to a pedophile parent
  • Grandparents and guardians who lost children to a pedophile parent
  • Men and women who as adults are overcoming child sexual abuse
  • Entrepreneurs who are at risk for homelessness
  • Homeless Entrepreneurs

I am asking for you to believe in ending child sexual abuse. Believe in awareness, prevention and healing with me. I am asking you to believe that homelessness can end, and to understand that people who are homeless are not all uneducated, drug addicted, mentally ill people who are unworthy of your support.

Remember I was long term or “chronic” homeless as was my husband who I met in a homeless shelter. And our desire is to see homeless people housed and whole. Will you help me? 

I chose the above video because almost everyone that I meet either has a book or is an aspiring author. It has become so easy to publish a book that people assume that success comes from the publishing process alone. But there is more. Most major publishers spent $1,000,000 last time I checked to put a book on a shelf.

Over the past year, I’ve studied the success of self-published authors who took publishing and marketing their books seriously, like Robert Kiyosaki’s “Rich Dad, Poor Dad” who was also long-term homeless four years before his brand/book took off.

In order to be successful there are strategies and processes that are necessary. The more people who read my book, the more children will be saved from the vulnerability of abuse.

Kiyosaki wrote that book as a “business card” to sell his Cashflow board game. He’s sold 10 million copies on that self-published book. I have written this book to shine a light on the root of mental illness, drug addiction, and homelessness; child sexual abuse.

I took several weeks and talked to my support team about these perks. I wanted to offer something exclusive to you, and provide the kind of service that I believe is not only extraordinary but unforgettable. Can you fast Starbucks or Shopping for the hottest clothes for one child that I need to help escape sexual abuse? Please? One homeless person who can be found and be made whole?

Ressurrection Graves Quote

Ressurrection Graves Quote

Below you will find “perks”, what you get for your financial contribution. Below the perks, I have added the budget for the book – which is nowhere near one million dollars!

Perk #1:

sexual discipleship fifty dollar deal

Perk #2:

book review offer

Perk #3

res collage

These are a few pictures of me so that you can see how I’ve maintained my own hair. I have been locked since 1999. I will do your locks for $75

Perk #4:

Romantic Recess Package

Perk #5:

fly to dc words

My husband and I would absolutely love to host you in Washington, DC. We’ll customize the trip for you. You fill out our questionnaire and we’ll make your trip an amazing experience. The price for spending up to 10 hours with us (which can be split in two shifts) for your tour day is $1500. This cost does not include your travel and accommodations to Washington, DC. We will dine at great restaurants, and use chaffeur service to get us to the best destinations in and around the city!

 Perk #6

business plan coaching

This is an exclusive offer because many people have in-depth questions for me about growing their business, the foundational structure and most importantly marketing however I do not currently offer a business coaching program. This is your program! You’ll invite me to any beach location – the transportations, meals and accommodations are on you and I will give you everything in me to help you leap into your next level. Helping you succeed becomes my personal mission, and my Rolodex is open. $2500

Perk #7:

Roundtable with Res 5 Star

This perk is undoubtedly the one that means the most to me. I am offering to sit down with International Religious Leaders of all faiths who are faced with questions about how to handle child sexual abuse using a religious perspective. There is no question that I am Christian and will serve the church in this capacity helping them to sort out exactly what the bible says about child sexual abuse, and how to handle it when faced with allegations of it in the church, however my heart is that child sexual abuse would be recognized in all environments including faiths that are not Christian. This roundtable will allow you to sit with other leaders, you can give me real situations that you are facing and I’ll offer real time help. Spending this $2500 with me could save your ministry from liability. In fact, if you call your insurance company – they may ask to refer me to other organizations they represent. There is a way to prevent child sexual abuse from happening, and to take action quickly if you find that it is happening. Being silent is now intolerable. Be a leader. Sit in a roundtable with me and gain expertise to protect not only your church but the children whom you shepherd. You will be paired with a group of religious leaders in different faiths, or the same faith – your preference.

Perk #8:

video shoot

Has Ressurrection inspired or supported you in any way? Are you a happy massage, business or abuse client who wants to see her book and her mission succeed? This is the ultimate of support because you’re offering your financial gift and word-of-mouth marketing which will always be the strongest way to introduce people to a brand, person or product.

You can expect to be filmed candidly while being on the set as a part of any “behind the scenes” footage. You will also be filmed in documentary-style format in order to talk about why you think I’m the right person the be the Al-Sharpton of child sexual abuse (activist), or what I’ve done to support you in your journey to make you believe this.

The video footage will be made into multiple videos used during our marketing campaign. They are intended to be created for timeless use. The focus of the video shoot is to acquaint the public with the issues surrounding child sexual abuse, and homelessness.

The taping will be done in approximately 3 days. You may choose to stay the whole time or be taped and head back home. You are welcome to choose your length of stay, and how many times you are caught on camera!

If you are a colleague this is your marketing opportunity to elevate others’ awareness of your own work. Do not miss this. When you speak in documentary-style on camera, your name, title, and organization (if any) will be mentioned.

**Travel and Accommodations are not included**

Cost: $5,000

CLICK HERE TO GO TO THE PLACE WHERE YOU CAN BUY THE PERKS!

About Ressurrection

Ressurrection Graves is a Child Sexual Abuse Grooming Expert and H.E.A.L.E.R. (Healer, Educator, Activist, Life Skills Expert, Empowerment Speaker, Relationship Mentor) Her website reaches readership in 188 countries. She is available for national speaking engagements, radio and television interviews. She can be reached at: 202.717.7377 or send your request to: ressurrection dot wordpress at yahoo dot com or comment on http://www.ressurrection.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Child Sexual Abuse and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sexual Discipleship: The Strategic Plan to Legalize Sex with Children

What did you think of this Article? Was it Helpful?

